Bloggers Awards.

Rules:

You must thank the person who nominated you and includes a link to their blog.

(THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU <3). 

You must list the rules and display the award.You must add 7 facts about yourself.

Uh, oh God. Here goes…

I tend to overthink things.

I’m a feminist.

I support equal rights for ALL.

I love books (I mean, who doesn’t?).

I’m a proud Gryffindor.

I may or may not, have a slight obsession with comic books (particularly anything Marvel).

I have a cat. Her name is Gryffy. Yes, she’s named after Gryffindor, ‘coz our house is full of Potterheads.

You must nominate 15 other bloggers and leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

Gosh, I don’t know many, so I’m just going to do five, I hope that’s all right! 

Joshua James

beccaeatsbooks

Austin Wiggins

natalieslovelyblog

belikewaterproduction

P.S: I HAVE NO IDEA WHY IT’S BEING WEIRD AND COMING OUT IN THIS FORM.

7 thoughts on “Bloggers Awards.

      1. That just made my day! I’ve just finished uploading all current poetry so now I’m doing a post responding to this one! Feel free to email over and we can chat writing if you like? 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

