I may not see you as much, but I’ll always be here for you.
In my most darkest moments, you were there. It must’ve taken a lot of strength and will power to stick by me, I’ll always be grateful for our midnight talks and hours spent sat in your living room.
I’ve seen you at your best. I’ve seen you laugh until tears are swarming in your pretty eyes. I’ve seen you cry and crack, I’ve seen you push on and succeed.
At the heart of it all, you’re my best friend. And I’ll always be here, through whatever, just as you are for me.
I love you, dear friend.

— ‘Until The End’, from me to you.

Leave a Reply

